Skip to Content
Home / contact / Congressional Staff List

Congressional Staff List

Washington, D.C. Office

Alex Ortiz
Chief of Staff

Jesse von Stein
Legislative Director

Zack Brown
Press Secretary

Bruce Newman
Special Assistant

Paula Conru
Executive Assistant & Scheduler, Intern Coordinator

Kemorley Crosley
Legislative Assistant

Kevin Swanson
Legislative Assistant

Michael Songer
Senior Legislative Assistant and Defense Policy Advisor

Jocelyn Broman
Legislative Assistant 

Contact D.C. Office:
2314 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515 
Office: (202) 225-5765 
Fax: (202) 225-0425

Anchorage Office

Daniel George
State Director

Catherine Petty
Deputy State Director

Tara Risinger
Special Assistant

Azabel Ordaz
Special Assistant

Contact Anchorage Office:
471 W. 36th Avenue, Suite 201
Anchorage, AK 99503
Office: (907) 271-5978 
Fax: (907) 271-5950 

Fairbanks Office

Emily Peterson-Wood
Special Assistant

Contact Fairbanks Office: 
Key Bank Building
100 Cushman St., Suite 307
Fairbanks, AK 99701  
Office: (907) 456-0210 
Fax: (907) 456-0279





Connect With Don